Family ID: 2034191

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Grabow / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Apr 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 2 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
27
Profile added to the favorite list of 27 candidates in the last 3 weeks
185
Profile Visited by 185 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
69%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hi! Our small family is looking for support - we are very open-minded and love to travel. We love to work and try to enjoy life every day. In order to get everything under one roof, we would like to have someone who has additional time for our boys, who can take care of us and who is just there when we can't be.

We would make a lot possible for our au pair or nanny, we are open to everything and look forward to spending time together!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We expect open-mindedness and above all honesty. It is important that our guest is also enterprising and ready to look after the children and to show them good values. We want a high degree of independence and personal responsibility.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Social worker / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Zwei Jungs, geboren 2004 und 2006

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Austrian, British, Canadian, Danish, Dutch, English, Norwegian, Spanish, Swedish

Required Language Skills Poor

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Our guest has his / her own room with everything he / she needs.

The bathroom would have to be shared with the children, it has both a shower and a bathtub.

The common rooms can be used without restriction, as can our large garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »