Family ID: 1694713

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Grafenau / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Yasemin

State Baden-Wuerttemberg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
32
Profile added to the favorite list of 32 candidates in the last 3 weeks
604
Profile Visited by 604 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
41%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear au pair,

we are a family of 4 who need your support. I work as a driving instructor and have a full-time job. My husband will probably also work as a driving instructor from October. We decided to take this opportunity so that our children can get good care and learn the English language.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
It goes without saying that it is important to us that you have a good bond with our children. Patience and a lot of love are essential. We also value order and the English language, which our children can learn with you, among other things.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Fahrlehrer / Fahrlehrer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Roza 2016
Azad 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Arabian, Argentinean, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Australian, Barbadian, Belgian, Bolivian, Brazilian, British, Bulgarian, Chilean, Chinese, Costarican, German, Dominican, Danish, Ecuadorian, English, Finnish, French, Georgian, Greek, Indonesian, Iranian, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Japanese, Jordanian, Canadian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Colombian, Korean, Croatian, Cuban, Latvian, Lebanese, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Malaysian, Moroccan, Mauritanian, Mexican, Moldovan, New Zealander, New Caledonian, Dutch, Norwegian, Persian, Peruvian, Filipino, Polish, Polynesian, Portuguese, Puerto Rican, Romanian, Russian, Saudi, Scottish, Swedish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Syrian, Thai, Czech, Tunisian, Turkmenistani, Turkish, Ukrainian, Hungarian

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You will have your separate area in our house. Your own furnished room with your own toilet and shower.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »