Hire Au Pair / Nanny or senior caregiver
Forgot?
Register
German Nationality
Host Family in Germany

Work abroad as an Au Pair in Grafschaft, Rheinland-Pfalz Germany for 10-12 months in Marco's family

Family ID: 736054

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Grafschaft / Village

Last name Marco

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2019 - Aug 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 2 Days Ago

4 59 79%

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Welcome to the -Clan,

we are a small but happy family 2+2+cat, only the horses are not allowed to live in the house. Grandma, both aunts and uncles are living near by. Family is important to us.

We have traveled a lot in our life for business but although for fun and we understand the urge to see the world and to learn about other cultures as well. For us it was a unforgettable experience to work and live in Africa and move to Berlin for some years, when we had no kids.

But with the kids, we decided to move back to the countryside, but near to a city, to have the luxury seeing the kids grow up relaxed and happy in a little spot of perfect world. It is great and enjoyable to experience our village to be a place of working together, and the kids playing together and having fun.
But if the village gets to small for us, we are able to escape to the city. To Bonn, Cologne or Koblenz, which are all near by.

We would be happy to integrate you to our family life, as a big sister or bis brother and also to introduce you to our village community. We want you to have a great time in Germany.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for your help to keep the daily routine up and running. The kids are used to have an Au-pair around since 2 years now.
Both of us leave the house early but one of us will be back in the afternoon. Probably we will take turns.

Ellen is visiting the Kindergarden and needs to be delivered to it, normaly on foot. As Erik goes to school, he needs to go to the schoolbus. Your morning will be quiet. For lunch you need to prepare a meal (do not worry, we do not expect much experience) and then Ellen needs to be fetched from Kindergarden . Erik will come home with the bus, too at that time.

After lunch the kids normally go to see other Kids from the village or Kindergarden for playing. Especially during summer they are outside, and off they go.
One time in the week, Erik needs to be driven to the Piano lesson, one time to Teakwondo. Both kids go to the kids gymnastics, respectively soccer one time a week. You would take them along.

Regulary, both kids visit their Gandma, so you will have a day off after breakfast!

Its not that complicated ;-)
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Project Manager and Sales Representative

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Girl 5
Boy 7

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2019

Latest Starting Date Aug 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us! If you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have your own room in our house, which is your private area. It is furnished with all you need, a studio couch, a chair, an desk, a TV-rec incl. your own TV and a cubboard.

Your working houers will be 30-35. You will earn 300 € and you will have as well an health incurance as well as time to visit your german lessons, we will spend some money for too.

You will get your own car, so you can do all these things required for the family and of course to be able to visit your germane lessons by car and to be able to do some ex-courses in your spare time with it.

When we are going on vacation, we would love to take you with us, so we can show you Europe.
More ⇩

Germany

Become an Au Pair in Germany - experience the German lifestyle and culture. Find out about the participant’s profile and requirements to join the program.

Read More

Visa application

Visa requirements for Germany, the documents, the residence permit and a step by step application process that Au Pair and Host Family need to follow.

Read More

Requirements for applicants

How to become an Au Pair in Germany? Find out the requirements and regulations of the official program in Germany and step by step application process.

Read More
AuPair.com
Tel:
+49 221 310 61 840
Office hours: Mo-Fr 10:00 AM to 3:00 PM CET
USA only: (800) 641-3527 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM EST
Fax:
+49 (0) 221 921 3049
Email:
  info@aupair.com
FAQ » Contact us » Sitemap »
Company & Service
About AuPair.com » Legal Information » Privacy Policy » Terms and Conditions » Premium Membership »
Share with us your story! Take a part in our contest for Au Pairs or contest for Host Families, share with us your experience and win free Premium Membership or online language course!