Family ID: 802315

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gramatneusiedl / Village | More ⇩

Name Michael

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Jan 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
18
Profile Visited by 18 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair

please note: minimum level to be accepted in Austria as AuPair is A1 german.

We are a young family, looking for some support to our everyday life. We are living in a house in a small village nearby Vienna City, which you can reach within 15 minutes by train. You will see, Vienna is a great City to explore and our Village is easy to reach, also from the airport. It also offers excellent opportunities for sports, countryside activities, swimming, horse riding, biking, running, and many more.
We are already experienced asking for Au Pair, we really look forward hosting you. To begin with we thought 6 months which we can always extend to 12 months if both of us are happy with this.
More ⇩

Job Description

We look for someone to support us watching the baby and the kid and helping in the housekeeping. Sometimes our dog also needs some walks to join. As Doris is playing concerts and rehearsals, you would also be asked to join her taking care of the baby, also for short trips in Austria and to other European countries.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Entrepreneur

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Male, born July 2016rnFemale, born July 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Jan 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 440 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? no

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a house and have a free apartment available for you with your own bathroom.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »