Family ID: 1761479

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Grambois / Village | More ⇩

Name Jennifer

State Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2021 - Sep 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
21
Profile Visited by 21 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
52%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are in the beautiful Provence region, in a beautiful remarkable stone village called Grambois. We are 30 minutes from Aix en Provence, 40 minutes from Avignon and one hour from Marseille.
Our children will go to school at La Tour d´aigues, a 5-minute drive from our village. La Tour d´aigues is a town with a lot of shops and local life.
In the village of Grambois there are a few shops including a bakery, a restaurant. Doctors are also installed in the village.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We need help to pick up our children every day of the week from school (by car), make them do and take care of their homework, play with them until we have finished our day's work.
The candidate must therefore have his or her driver's license.
During the day, the candidate will be fairly free.
There is a swimming pool in our garden so we take special care so that no child goes swimming unsupervised.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Management / Architect

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Nous avons 3 enfants: 2 filles de 8 ans et 6 ans et un garçon de 3 ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2021

Latest Starting Date Sep 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Australian, Canadian, Danish, Finnish, Irish, Italian, New Zealander, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
This is a beautiful Provencal house with garden and swimming pool. There will be a bedroom and a bathroom for the au pair. The house is big enough for everyone to have their privacy.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »