Family ID: 1435246

Children:: 2 Children:, 6 - 10 years old, Senior

City: Granada / Big City | More ⇩

Name Marisa

State Granada

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 9 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
32
Profile Visited by 32 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
13%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
We live a few minutes walk from the center of Granada, with bus and metro stop at the door.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
The Oper will get up at 7:30 to give breakfast and help children prepare for school, but will not be alone with them. He will take them to school at 8:45 and from nine he will have free time until the afternoon. Children leave at three, and go to extracurricular classes four days a week between approximately five and eight. The au pair would be with them about four hours in the afternoon but at different times since sometimes they leave class before others. Sometimes he would pick them up from the conservatory, at four subway stops from home. He would be free on Saturday afternoons, evenings and Sundays. Also Two Saturdays in the morning per month. We have already had four au pair girls, we can always make a readjustment of schedules.
We are looking for an autonomous person, who has patience with children, who is affectionate. We understand that you must have your privacy, you will have a TV in your room and Wi-Fi.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 55+

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Profesores

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Niño 8 años y niña 8 años

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Nov 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities French

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, Senior

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 22-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The Au pair will have their own and shared bathroom room with children.
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »