Family ID: 1823969

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Granada / Town | More ⇩

Name Julia

State Granada

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Dec 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
71
Profile Visited by 71 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
I wanted Au pair,
I hope you are very well and looking forward to coming to Spain! We are a family from Granada, one of the most beautiful cities in Spain, located in Andalusia, with beautiful beaches, the best ski resort in Spain, a lot of history, a great university life and a great mix of cultures. My husband and I have 2 14-month-old twins and we are looking for a person who wants to be another member of the family and help us take care of our little ones. My husband has 4 more children, but they are older and they stay with us for one week, yes, one week.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
We are very interested in our children learning English from a young age and that is why we are looking for someone who is affectionate and eager to spend time with the children in the afternoon, playing and speaking to them in English. The hours we need are more or less from 5 to 8-9, depending on the day and mainly during the week.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Administration / Business owner

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Mi marido tiene 4 hijos mayores que no necesitarán de la asistencia y solo 3 de ellos están una semana con nosotros y otra fuera. Nosotros tenemos dos hijos mellizos, niño y niña de 14 meses

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 100 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Dec 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a nice house on the outskirts, but 20 ”walk from the city center. Also for a bus at the door of the house. We offer a very spacious room that is like a study with an independent entrance and access through the house, with natural light, heating, WIFI, and all the comforts. Inside the bedroom there is a kitchen with a fridge but no fire, a lounge area and a bed area. The bathroom is outside but it is only for you. Now we have it assembled for the children's room, but when we have the right person, we will assemble it just for her.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »