Family ID: 1895010

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Granada / Town | More ⇩

Name Miguel

State Granada

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2021 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 5 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
33
Profile added to the favorite list of 33 candidates in the last 3 weeks
846
Profile Visited by 846 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
96%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hi there! We are looking for an au pair to help us with the care of our two year old daughter and with the learning of the English language. We are convinced that cultural exchange and coexistence will be very enriching for both parties.

We live in a very central area, with several language schools within walking distance. It is also very well connected by urban bus with both the train station and the bus station.

Although Granada is not a large city, the leisure possibilities (snow, beach and the cultural offer) make it a very interesting city to reside and, in general, to live the experience as an au pair.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Our daughter goes to the nursery until 5:00 pm, so the care, with few exceptions, would be limited to the afternoons and some weekends. We want to create a welcoming environment that encourages conversation in English and Spanish.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Juez / Attorney

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Una hija de 19 meses.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 450 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Czech, Chinese, Korean, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Spanish, Estonian, Finnish, French, Welsh, Greek, Greenlander, Dutch, Hungarian, English, Irish, Icelandic, Israeli, Italian, Japanese, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Maltese, Moldovan, New Caledonian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Polish, Belarusian, Russian, Serbian, Singaporean, South-African, Swedish, Swiss, Thai, Taiwanese, Ukrainian, Vietnamese

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? No

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
The accommodation will be a single room, with an office available every morning. The bathroom is shared. The house has internet accessible by wifi (fiber).
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »