Family ID: 2176747

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: granada / Big City | More ⇩

Name FLORA

State Granada

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2022 - Jun 2022

Time of stay: 6-20 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
26
Profile added to the favorite list of 26 candidates in the last 3 weeks
221
Profile Visited by 221 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
57%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Hello!! We are a Franco-Venezuelan family, here at home we speak both Spanish and French, I speak English too. If you speak another language it is very welcome :) We have moved to Granada 2 months ago and being recently separated with Naïa's father we need the help and presence of a third person at home, so we are looking for an aupair who can fit in with our values ​​and lifestyle.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
Naïa has just entered a nursery-school called "forest school", based on principles of respectful and positive parenting. It is a very cool and beautiful place but they are only open until noon, so we need someone to pick her up at 2:00 p.m., make her take her nap and then take her to some activities such as a playroom, park, etc. We require more or less 5 hours a day with 2 days off, being flexible we will have to define a planning with you before starting and eventually adapt it to cover everyone's needs.
Previous experience with young children is required, preferably with reference contact.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home Spanish, French

Religion

Importance of religion

Employment Physiotherapist

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 200 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-20 Months

Earliest Starting Date May 2022

Latest Starting Date Jun 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? si

Required Age 23-31

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
We live in a very nice and quiet town above Granada, 5min by car/10min by bus. It is very well connected, we have 5 different buses that pass very close, so it is very easy and fast to go to the center.
Our house is an attic (last floor on the roof) of 100m² + 60m² terrace with a view of the Sierra Nevada, so you feel the connection with those mountains, there is a lot of space for each one to have their privacy and it is very peaceful ( the birds are heard and seen hehe). You will have your own room that opens onto the terrace, and unlimited Wi-Fi.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »