Family ID: 2226320

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Granada / Town | More ⇩

Name Marta

State Granada

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Sep 2022

Time of stay: 12-12 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
22
Profile Visited by 22 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
8%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Español
Our house is in one of the most central and beautiful neighborhoods of Granada. With all transport nearby. The Modern Languages ​​school is next door, museums, the Alhambra and the Generalife gardens are also neighbors.
The house overlooks the Campo del Principe and there is a lot of light
Would you have a private bedroom
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Español
You will have a single bedroom, about 15m2, very bright
You will have to help me in the day to day with the children, especially in the afternoons. And cooperate in household chores. In addition to school, they usually spend alternate weekends with their father and some afternoons during the week.
We would discuss and negotiate everything, schedules, tasks, etc., in addition to specifying it before starting
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Spanish

Languages spoken at home Spanish

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Interior designer

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 10 Year female
5 Year male
5 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair 75 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 12-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Sep 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, Austrian, Belgian, British, Canadian, Croatian, Danish, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Estonian, Filipino, French, English, Irish, Icelandic, Italian, Polish, Portuguese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? No

Required Age 25-35

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Español
There is only one bathroom in the whole house
Otherwise they are spacious and independent rooms
The bedroom that I offer you has about 15m2
The house is old and I am reforming it but at present it is perfectly enabled to live
The neighborhood is one of the most central, beautiful and lively in Granada
Au Pair in Spain: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Spain: requirements and the process

Read More »