Family ID: 1608736

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Grand Forks / Town | More ⇩

Name George

State North Dakota

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Nov 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
126
Profile Visited by 126 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
45%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear potential AuPair or Nanny,
We are a young Armenian family who lives in a small but prospering town in the USA. We hope to find a good match for both sides, and we hope to develop a relationship with you like with a family member.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for a female who would be willing to relocate to the state of North Dakota, in USA, where our family resides.
Importantly, we prefer someone who knows either Armenian or Russian language, preferably both. Knowledge of English and ability to drive a car are not required, but certainly welcome.
We have no requirements for age or education level, but we expect our potential nanny or aupair to be cultured, polite, and positive. She would need to be patient and responsible with children, and be a good example to them. Having special education and experience, of course, would also be welcome. Ability to sing, draw, and having other talents would be excellent.
We would expect our nanny/aupair to spend some time with our older daughter, some time with our younger daughter, but almost never both children at the same time. We would expect her to provide us some help doing household chores, including cooking, washing dishes, cleaning. We hope that you bring your own knowledge and experience, but of course we would also teach you all of the things we expect. Finally, we would support our nanny/aupair if she has certain plans to develop or get an education, to get a driver's license, if needed, and so on. And, we would provide you with some days to rest or for vacation, depending on your preferences.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Armenian

Languages spoken at home Armenian, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Scientist

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 2 years old and 2 months old (as of August 2020)

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Nov 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Armenian, Belarusian, Georgian, Kazakh, Kyrgyz, Lithuanian, Russian, Tajikistani, Turkmenistani, Ukrainian, Uzbeki

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 999 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a clean and prosperous town in the state of North Dakota, in USA, and we have our own home. There are plenty of opportunities for education in our town, if you want to develop your language or other skills.
The nanny/aupair would have her own room in our house. She would have full access to bathroom, kitchen, and all other areas of the house.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »