Family ID: 1578803

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Grand prairie / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Paris

State Texas

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jun 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
21
Profile added to the favorite list of 21 candidates in the last 3 weeks
138
Profile Visited by 138 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
15%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello to my future Au pair,

I would love to welcome a nice, empathetic patient person that likes to have fun into my home. We are a younger successful family always on the go. My children are well behaved don’t wet the bed or have any health issues. I’m very clean me and my husband both cook. I run my own business so I am mostly going to be home with you except for 6 months out the year for work. We do take mini trips and vacations, I would prefer the Au pair be open to traveling with us as well. While you’re here if you would like to take classes the nearest community college is 10 minutes from the house, I will have a car for you to drive or any errands or personal time you may need. A cell phone will be provided as well as your own room and bathroom. We have a large hike it’s very clean I will be will to send more pictures of our hike and family to the right person. If you’re a happy call or energetic person with attention to detail and compassionate we can definitely make it work. I prefer a longer duration but I understand. Please contact me if interested in talking more about furthering the opportunity.
More ⇩

Job Description

Requirements listed above. We can build a perfect routine to make it work together I’m a clean person and my kids are good they bath themselves and I do laundry just need help.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Accountant / Electrician

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender Male 8 female 4

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jun 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 21-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom and your own bathroom l, monthly allowance, car and cell phone and a computer is optional if interested in pursuing education.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »