Family ID: 1744777

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Grandsivaz / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Raissa

State Fribourg

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 4 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
23
Profile added to the favorite list of 23 candidates in the last 3 weeks
210
Profile Visited by 210 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
65%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
we are a young couple, we both work full time and are looking for an au pair to take care of our little prince who will be only a few months old when you arrive in our family. We live in the countryside but between two big cities which are close to us (Payerne is only 8 min by car and Friborg 15 min). We are welcoming, friendly and want our au pair to feel like a family with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who has experience with babies, has babysat before or has siblings to care for. This person must absolutely love children, play with them (without ever shaking them or harming them), they must speak F English and want to learn french. In addition to looking after the baby, the au pair will have to do the laundry and iron baby's clothes. She should also be clean, keep her bedroom and bathroom clean, and participate in family activities from time to time.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Swiss

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Very important

Employment Engineer / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Il s'agit d'un garçon, qui aura deux ou trois mois à votre arrivé.

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Apr 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 1000 CHF

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? OUI

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair will have her own bedroom and private bathroom. She will of course be able to access the rest of the house, except our bedroom and our private bathroom.
Au Pair in Switzerland: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Switzerland: Visa requirements

Read More »
The process and requirements for an Au Pair in Switzerland

Read More »