Family ID: 1400352

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Granier, Aime-la-plagne / Village | More ⇩

Name Séverine

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 16 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
44
Profile Visited by 44 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello,
We are located in an authentic Savoie village of around 400 inhabitants, at an altitude of 1250m, Granier, which has its cross-country ski area, opposite the ski resorts of La Plagne and Les Arcs. There is a town center, shops, supermarkets and a train station 12 minutes from our home in Aime-la-Plagne. The towns of Bourg-St-Maurice and Moûtiers are 25 minutes away and Albertville 45 minutes. The ski slopes are 30/45 minutes away.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for a person to accompany us in our daily life and to share our cultures. Our little Romane is adorable and full of life. She goes to school and loves to play and learn. The on-call hours are Friday from 6.30 p.m. to 9.30 p.m., Saturday and Sunday from 10.30 a.m. to 3 p.m. and from 6.30 p.m. to 10.30 p.m. and occasionally Thursday from 7 p.m. to 9.30 p.m. We already have experience as an au pair host family and we loved the exchange.
We don't have any special requirements, just to be calm and patient for our child.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment gérant de restaurant

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender une fille de 2 ans 1/2, Romane

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities German, English, Belgian, Danish, Scottish, Spanish, Estonian, Irish, Liechtensteinian, Lithuanian, Luxembourgian, Macedonian, Dutch, Polish, Romanian, Swiss, Swedish

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We live on site at the hostel and offer the future au pair a small apartment of approximately 28m2 with a living room (kitchen, dining area, living room, TV), a bedroom, shower room and wc separated.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »