Family ID: 1555617

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Grasbrunn / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ben

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
61
Profile Visited by 61 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Job Description

Both my wife and I lived in several places so far. We spend four years in China and before that lived in London and Paris. We are very open minded and life for us is a journey of life long learning. At home we definitely have a hands on mentality - you should be empathetic enough to see where help is needed. We don`t expect the au-pair to clean our space but we will not clean after a third person - it`s enough for us to clean after two little kids;). We like our space to be clean and tidy. The tasks of the au-pair would be to play with the kids, pick up the older one from kindergarten, look after both of the kids when my wife works (usually she will work from home). Ideally you would sometimes help us with some housework (putting away the dishes after having a meal together). If you like cooking, you are always welcome to cook for all of us. You would join my wife in some activities with the kids (as going to museums, the zoo, indoor playgrounds, etc. Beside this my wife and me will enjoy now and then a date night to go out for dinner or meet friends, you`ll then take care of the kids while they are sleeping.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Croatian, German

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Managing Director / UX Researcher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 3 years
8 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities Bosnian, Croatian, Portuguese, Danish, Finnish, Italian, Dutch, Polish, Swiss, Slovenian, Czech

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

As we are now moving from Munich to a place next to Nuremberg, we are not sure yet whether you`ll have your own bathroom. You will definitely have your own room and either share the bathroom with the kids or have an own bathroom. We of course have WIFI at home. We will have plenty of space - in a house with its own big garden.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »