Family ID: 1622353

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Grasse / Town | More ⇩

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Mar 2022

Time of stay: 6-24 Months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
6
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
142
Profile Visited by 142 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
85%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We have just left Paris for a new adventure in the south of France, in the region of Grasse.
We have 3 young children and want to offer them another living environment.
We are looking for an au pair to live this adventure with us.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are a French Lebanese family and would like our au pair to speak Lebanese in order to help us transmit this culture to our children, or English in order to bring them additional wealth.
We only speak French at home and introducing another language would be wonderful.
We wish of course a sweet girl, who loves children and is at ease with the little ones.
We have a swimming pool; it will also be necessary to be vigilant to children and know how to swim.
Regarding the tasks; mainly meals, helping to provide meals and baths. Help some mornings (if possible) to dress the children and assist them during breakfast.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Comerciante / Consultant

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Les enfants ont 5, 4 (garçons ) et 2 (fille) ans.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 320 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Mar 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities French, Lebanese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-37

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
The house has just been renovated. Everything is new. You will have your own bedroom and bathroom which will be our house but with a separate entrance for your privacy.
The house is equipped with a large garden and a swimming pool.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »