Family ID: 835514

Children:: 2 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: GRASSE / | More ⇩

Name Peggy

State PACA

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Nov 2016 - Jan 2017

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 21 Dec 2016

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
0
Profile Visited by 0 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
NA
Answer Rate - Not Applicable

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Mono parental family living on the French Riviera, in GRASSE 15 minutes from CANNES, 25 minutes from ANTIBES, in a large apartment with two young children aged 3.5 to 4.5 years. We live in ANTIBES JUAN LES PINS, in front of sea during July August

Both children attend school since September 2016. We are a very active family outings, recreation, outdoor activities etc ... We also love the many board games, puppet theater, reading, biking, go to the beach, playing ball etc ...

We look forward to meet you! We wish to find an au pair ideally available until end of August 2016.We live in a large apartment of 120 sqm on the top floor of a residence with park. We have 120 sqm terrace with a small pool in the summer. Our au pair has her own room with a nice terrace.We are looking for an au pair very dynamic, organized, flexible, with great maturity to not become overwhelmed by young children. We would like it offers recreational activities, whether active, it offers and interested in our family life, whether as the big sister!

It will help in the morning to get ready, get them to school by car at 4 pm and take care until the arrival of the mother around 7 pm.
Au pair must store and clean their room, fold their clothes, give them a bath and prepare heir dinner if mother is not come back at home

The only household tasks requested concerning children

Conditions to discuss:
- 1 single room with terrace
- 1 iphone included telephone communications
- 1 computer
- 1 personal car with conditions
- 280 € / month

We want to provide a good living for our au pair and we can not wait to meet him!
Alexander and Salome already go to school, they are very close and accomplices. Much like doing outdoor activities, they learn the violin, English and love books.

We are a dynamic family and home is very well equipped to do many activities together.

I deal alone with my two children and we are looking for our new au pair. I am an entrepreneur and thus work a lot.

We live in Grasse until June and then in ANTIBES JUAN LES PINS the months of July and August, just in front of the beach!
More ⇩

Job Description

Nous recherchons une jeune fille au pair très dynamique, organisée, flexible, avec une grande maturité pour ne pas se laisser déborder par de jeunes enfants. Nous aimerions qu'elle propose des activités ludiques, qu'elle soit active, qu'elle propose et intéresse à notre vie de famille, qu'elle soit comme la grande sœur !

Elle devra les aider le matin à se préparer, aller les chercher à l'école en voiture à 4 pm et s'en occuper jusqu'à l'arrivée de la maman, autour de 7 pm.
Elle doit ranger et nettoyer leur chambre, plier leur linge, leur donner le bain et leur préparer le dîner.

Les seules tâches ménagères demandées concernent les enfants

Conditions à discuter ensemble :
- 1 chambre individuelle avec terrasse
- 1 iphone communication téléphoniques incluses
- 1 ordinateur
- 1 voiture personnelle sous conditions
- 280€/mois

Nous souhaitons offrir un beau cadre de vie à notre fille au pair et nous avons hâte de faire sa connaissance !
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2016

Latest Starting Date Jan 2017

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Spanish, Italian, Peruvian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? oui

Required Age 20-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Nous vivons dans un grand appartement de 120 m² au dernier étage d'une résidence avec parc. Nous avons 120 m² de terrasse avec une petite piscine l'été. Notre fille au pair a sa propre chambre avec une jolie terrasse.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »