Family ID: 1909155

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: GRAVESEND / Village | More ⇩

Name Fortune

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
204
Profile Visited by 204 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
99%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in a very small village, though we are about 2 miles from the nearest town, and about 5 miles from a bigger town called Dartford, as well as 3 miles from a big shopping mall (Bluewater) and there are buses for transportation to these areas, and a lot of different trains into London.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would like someone to wake our son, prepare him for school, drive him to school (all this between 7am to 7.45am) and he goes to a breakfast club at the school, so he does not need to have breakfast prepared at home. Between 8 am( when you return) there is nothing to do except to wait for him to finish school around 3pm where he will need to be picked up except for days when he has an after school club and will be picked up at 4pm. When you return,, you will prepare him a sandwich and he will read a book or do his homework and finish by 5pm. So the time between 8am and 3 pm is your free time. Also, he needs to be put to bed by 8pm and after that it's your free time.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Employment Auditor / Engineer

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5 year old boy turning 6 in December

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 380 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay >1 year

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a room to yourself which is quite big with a wardrobe and a desk. We have a 5 bed house so the space is very huge.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »