Family ID: 1805649

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Graz / Town | More ⇩

Name Katalin

State Styria

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jul 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 04 May 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
17
Profile Visited by 17 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hi, we are a family with 3 lovely children (age 5, 2 and an infant) who would like to welcome a nany/au pair to live with us for up to 1 year. Shorter time periods are also possible.
We live in Graz in a nice quiet part of the city, just next to a small forest - it feels almost like living your holidays in Austria, with nice garden and view on the mountains. Yet the city is just about 15 minutes by tram - the tram station is 10 minutes walking distance.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for - first and foremost - a person who loves chidren and is really interested in the oportunity to spend some time abroad, get introduced to a new culture. A positive personality is very important for us and the ability to communicate. Be reliable, honest and responsible. We believe in open communicaton and would like to offer a good living situation.
We would like you to primarily spend time with the children, go for walks with them, sing, play with them. Small chores around the children are also included (like making or warming up the food for the children and keeping the area where you play and eat clean).

We are primarily looking for someone with the mother tongue HUNGARIAN. Please be able to communicate in German or English. It would be great if you were a non-smoker and driver's licence would be a plus!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Hungarian

Languages spoken at home German, English, Hungarian

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion

Employment Researcher / Biologist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 5, 2, 0.2
(5 jaehrige im Kindergarten)

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jul 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Hungarian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The accomodation provided is actually at the ground floor level of the house, while the family lives upstairs, so privacy is guaranteed. It is a nice room with a double bed, cupboard, dresser, writing desk and chair, small private fridge. There is a private bathroom with a shower and sink. Really nice place, nice garden.
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »