Family ID: 1983413

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Graz / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Melanie

State Styria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: Just now

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
94
Profile Visited by 94 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
62%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair!

We had a very nice au pair from Italy. Unfortunately, Anna left us at the end of February. From now on we are looking for a new girl. Since our son Mika has been speaking Italian to our au pair girls for almost two years now, we wish for a girl who speaks Italian again.

You will feel very comfortable with us. We are a very loving and uncomplicated family and are happy to have a new au pair girl who wants to be part of our family :-)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Mika is in kindergarten all day. You usually pick him up at 4:00 p.m. It would be nice if you have friends cooking and like to get involved. We love to cook together. Since we have a very big house, it would be great if you could also help us with the household chores. You really have a lot of free time, so you have enough time for household chores.

We live on the outskirts. However, the center can be reached by bus and tram in about 15 minutes. So a language course is no problem
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Austrian

Languages spoken at home German, English

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Doctor / Management

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 3 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 500 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, German, English, Italian, Swedish, Austrian

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Advanced (C1)
- or -
 German, Minimum Upper intermediate (B2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 20-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Hello dear au pair!

We have a little son - Mika - almost 4 years old

We would like an au pair to help around the house, cook for the family from time to time and take care of Mika in the afternoon. In the morning until 4:00 p.m. he is in kindergarten.
It is important to us that you speak English well and that your mother tongue is Italian.
Working independently is also very important to us. You should also have ideas on how to keep Mika busy and entertained. We welcome a friendly, open-minded, communicative au pair. We want you to be part of our family and to feel at home. We offer you a 30 m2 room with a private bathroom, a swimming pool with sauna, a gym and much more
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
We live in a new, large house with a large garden and pool
You have your own 30 m2 room in the basement with your own bathroom and private entrance.
So privacy is not an issue
Au Pair in Austria: Au Pair program information

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria requirements - become an Au Pair

Read More »
Au Pair in Austria: contract and insurance

Read More »