Family ID: 1176629

Children: 2 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Asti / Village | More ⇩

Name Cristina

State Piemonte

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2020 - Jun 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
9
Profile added to the favorite list of 9 candidates in the last 3 weeks
185
Profile Visited by 185 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
72%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Ciao!
Abbiamo da poco ospitato per due settimane,una ragazza scozzese (tutor acle) e l’esperienza ci è molto piaciuta.
Siamo una famiglia di 4 persone e viviamo in Piemonte, in un piccolo paese sulle colline del Monferrato. Torino e Milano distano a un’ora circa di auto.
More ⇩

Job Description

Vorremmo che il nostro Aupair, potesse assistere i ragazzi, per un aiuto con i compiti, svolgere lavori domestici leggeri e fosse molto paziente e disponibile. Attiva, dinamica e solare.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Italian

Religion Catholic

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Impiegata

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender 13 anni, maschio
11 anni, femmina

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2020

Latest Starting Date Jun 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair and Live in Help

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in Companionship and conversation, Light domestic work, Cooking meals

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Viviamo in una casa con giardino, disposta su due piani, in un paese molto piccolo e tranquillo.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »