Family ID: 2229411

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Great Missenden / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Claire

State Buckinghamshire

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 12-24 Months

Last action: 3 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
7
Profile added to the favorite list of 7 candidates in the last 3 weeks
83
Profile Visited by 83 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
59%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello! We look forward to welcoming you to our lovely spacious home. We are both teachers and have one gorgeous little boy who is about 2.5yrs old. We would love to share our cultural experiences to enrich all of our lives.
More ⇩

Job Description

We really need help with very early mornings, getting our son ready for nursery, accompanying him to nursery and also helping us in the evenings. During the day Wednesday to Friday you would have all of that time to yourself. We will need help at other points in the week too but we can discuss all of that. We would like help for 25-30hrs per week and the pay offered reflects the upper bracket of hours. We would love you to have had some childcare experience and your English to be of quite a good standard so you can communicate with us but we look forward to helping you improve your language skills and perhaps we can learn from you too!
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Other

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Teacher / Teacher

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 2 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 100 GBP

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 12-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Chinese, Indian, Irish, Russian, Polish, Welsh

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Yes

Required Age 28-65

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You would have your own bedroom and your own bathroom. Wifi is available throughout the house for you to use. We have a large front and rear garden that you can enjoy and there are plenty of walks nearby to enjoy.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »