Family ID: 1917861

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Greater London / Big City | More ⇩

Name Wannye

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Nov 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 25 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
28
Profile added to the favorite list of 28 candidates in the last 3 weeks
149
Profile Visited by 149 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We live in the city.
More ⇩

Job Description

4-Check our profile picture for our family.
4-Prepare meals and snacks for her.
7-Help the her get dressed and ready for the day.
5-Help get her to school and other activities.
3-Engage her in fun games and activities.
8-Wash and fold laundry for the her.
4-Help her with their homework.
4-Help ensure that her room stays clean.
7-Help her get ready for bed.
1-Play with her, do crafts with her, read a book to her, go to the park with her.
2-Execute school runs daily.
1-Emptying the dishwasher.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Engineer / Bank employee

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 6 year old female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 900 GBP

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Nov 2021

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

the Au pair has a room an own bathroom and a TV set s/he is also responsible for keeping it clean.
Au Pair in the UK - find Host Family today - AuPair.com

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »