Family ID: 1576133

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: GREENFORD / Suburb | More ⇩

Name DIEGO

State Greater London

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2020 - Aug 2020

Time of stay: 1-3 months

Last action: 3 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
14
Profile added to the favorite list of 14 candidates in the last 3 weeks
91
Profile Visited by 91 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

We are an Italian family living in Greenford, Greater London. Two dads and one boy. Dad one is an excellent cook, dad two can't boil an egg, so you might want to be around when dad one is preparing dinner. We are about 20 minutes away by bus from Ealing, which is a lovely neighbourhood with plenty of shops, bars, cafes. There is an underground station about 15 minutes away by bus, and from there you can be in Central London in about 20 minutes. Heathrow airport is not far either.
More ⇩

Job Description

This past year has been the most incredible experience. As we go back to normality and settle back into our working commitments we could do with some help in taking care of our little one. Looking after him if and when we are away at the same time, taking him to his childminder or to the park. Mostly someone who can provide him with love and care. Ethan hasn't got any special requirements and he is a very happy little boy, very easy to be with. I think, given the current difficulties, we would prefer someone who is already in the UK. As we have irregular shifts, occasionally some degree of flexibility will be required, but you will know our commitments and be able to plan your own time well in advance. In return we will offer plenty of time off, with at least three days off per week, possibly more.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home English, Italian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment professionals

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender one year old boy

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2020

Duration of Stay 1-3 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Italian, Spanish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 400 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? yes

Required Age 20-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have your own bedroom with double bed and share the rest of the house with us. Wi fi is provided and you get free international calls
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »