Family ID: 1296399

Children:: 1 Children:, 1 - 5 years old

City: Greenhithe / Village | More ⇩

Name Chantelle

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2019 - Oct 2019

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 02 Oct 2019

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
5
Profile Visited by 5 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
49%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

My husband and I live in the the UK, in a village about an hour out of London.

We are looking for an aupair to join the family and look after our 20 month old little girl. She is fun loving with a beautiful wilful sunny personality. She loves to read books and climb on things.

We need someone to start end of August / beginning of September at the latest.
More ⇩

Job Description

The most important thing would be looking after our little girl, it would be nice to find someone who will be part of our family.

Other tasks would be keeping the playroom tidy, packing the dishwasher, keeping your bathroom tidy (it’s in the playroom), doing the little ones laundry.

Her ouma has done a fabulous job of giving her a great start and she is quite advanced for her age. We would really like to keep this up and she does not watch any tv. Do lots of reading and playing outside. We have a big mall about 5 min by car / 10 min by bus away and she goes there to a soft play. She also does baby sign language classes and can communicate very well because of this.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality South-African

Languages spoken at home English, Afrikaans

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Finance

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 20 months

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Sep 2019

Latest Starting Date Oct 2019

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 23-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We live in a 5 bedroom detached house split over 3 floors with a large garden. You will have a large double bedroom with double bed, cupboard, desk with Wi-fi with a private balcony and a private bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »