Family ID: 1467442

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Greenhithe / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Rudo

State Kent

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Apr 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
64
Profile Visited by 64 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
20%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

I am looking for an au pair to live with us for a year or so. we have 2 little ones, a 2-year-old boy and a 5-year-old girl. We need help with the school run in the morning and late afternoon. In the morning, kids need to have breakfast and my son is dropped off at childminder and my daughter at School. At 3 pm daughter is picked up from school and son from the childminder. on getting home, kids are given a snack, supervised playing, have bathtime and dinner. We get home between 5 pm and 6.30 pm. The commute for drop off is about 30mins each way. You must have a driver's license and have been driving for at least 3 years with no driving offenses on record. While the kids are in school you can work or attend courses. We will pay £500 a month in pocket money and £8/hr for any evening or weekend babysitting. I would like my kids to learn Spanish and would need someone who is a fluent Spanish speaker/writer. My kids are very warm so ideally need someone who likes getting and giving cuddles. We will reimburse 50% of your travel costs 6months after arrival and the remaining 50% at the end of the 12 months.
More ⇩

Job Description

We are a very tidy family, so would like someone who likes to keep and live in a clean space as well.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality British

Languages spoken at home English, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation Accountant

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 2 year old boy
5 year old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Bolivian, Chilean, Colombian, Costarican, Cuban, Ecuadorian, French, Mexican, Panamanian, Paraguayan, Peruvian, Spanish, Venezuelan, Zimbabwean

Required Language Skills Good

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

Required Education Level High school

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 500 GBP

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? 50% after 6m

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Wifi, own bedroom, own bathroom.
Au Pair in the UK: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in the UK: requirements and the process

Read More »