Family ID: 1910253

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Greenwich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Kimberly

State Connecticut

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
16
Profile added to the favorite list of 16 candidates in the last 3 weeks
167
Profile Visited by 167 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
5%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello, from The Salib Family! We have 3 active, fun, smart boys who are 9, 12, 14 and play many sports. We live in Greenwich, Connecticut which is close to NYC. We have had many happy au pairs and our au pair has a very private, large room with TV and private bathroom. You will also get your own car. We need someone who enjoys cooking and driving.

We would like to connect to talk to you as soon as possible.

Thank you!
Kimberly
More ⇩

Job Description

We are looking for someone who will cook food for our boys, drive them to school and sports practice, keep the house tidy after the boys and play soccer etc with them outside.

The typical day is 6am - 9am ^ 3pm - 9pm M-F. Typicall off on weekends. 45 hours a week. We have had great experiences with au piars for the past 12 years and are a fun family to be a part of.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality American

Languages spoken at home English

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Finance / Artist

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender Alex 14
William 12
Luke 9

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 800 USD

Preferred Gender Male

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Belgian, Flemish, German, Iraqi, Irish

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? y

Required Age 18-24

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Big bedroom, private bathroom, SUV car
big screen TV, couch and dining room table in living quarters.
Au Pair in the USA: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair USA: J1 visa requirements and application process

Read More »
Au Pair USA: requirements and regulations for participants

Read More »