Family ID: 3099381

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Grefrath / Village | More ⇩

Name Rebecca

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Telephone Number Only Premium members

Secondary Telephone Number Only Premium members

Job Start: Jul 2024 - Jul 2024

Time of stay: 6-12 Months

Last action: 9 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
51
Added as favorite 51 time in the last 3 weeks
469
Profile Visited by 469 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
10%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear au pair,
Nice that you look at our profile. We look forward to meeting you soon. To give you a better picture, here are a few impressions.
We live in a tranquil village on the beautiful Lower Rhine, where everything you need such as a supermarket, doctor, pharmacy,... is available. The nearest small town, where language courses also take place, is only ten minutes away by car. Cities like Düsseldorf and Venlo in the Netherlands can be reached in 20 minutes. But Cologne and Amsterdam (Netherlands) are also not far away.
Public transport available on site.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
We especially need support from Monday to Friday during off-peak times. So in the morning get the two of them ready for school and kindergarten and take Maya to kindergarten. Tino goes to school alone with a friend. Then pick them up and/or receive them in the afternoon and spend time with the children (playing, homework,...) until mom and dad finish work, or by arrangement. The afternoon area may also include sports or other activities to which the children have to be brought or accompanied. On weekends individually, of course by arrangement. If time allows, light tasks here and there, such as unloading the dishwasher, etc. Any additional services will of course be paid extra.
Above all, we expect joy, fun and calmness when dealing with the children, a relaxed and warm interaction with one another and a lively cultural exchange.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Civil servant / Manager

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 7 Year male
3 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 6-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jul 2024

Latest Starting Date Jul 2024

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja, an der Rückreise

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is approx. 20 square meters in size with two windows and comfortably and tastefully furnished with a bed, closet, desk, armchair, TV, bookshelf,...
There is also a toilet and a sink available on the same floor. A large bathroom with shower and bathtub can be found one floor below. Of course there is also internet access/WiFi.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »