Family ID: 1438385

Children: 2 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Greifenberg / Village | More ⇩

Name Eva

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Jul 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 10 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
14
Profile Visited by 14 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
75%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair applicants,

my name is Eva, I am 32 years old and I was born in Germany (my parents are from Hong Kong). I live with my husband Michael and our sons (2 years and 5 months) and a cat in a village in the holiday region on Lake Ammer (40 km from Munich.) We live in a beautiful family house with a garden in our village in the immediate vicinity of Ammersee (approx. 2 km). There is a small China community at the Ammersee. From there it takes 40 minutes to Munich center by public transport. By train or car you can be in the Alps in Germany or Austria in about an hour and in Italy in about 2.5 hours.
We are looking for an au pair who can speak Cantonese fluently, as our sons should grow up bilingually.
More ⇩

Job Description

Our au pair should help us look after the children and can also support us in the household. We expect you to enjoy working with children and want to teach our children about the Chinese language and culture.
If you can cook typical of the country and occasionally want to do it, we are very happy. It would be good if you could speak some English or German to make it easier to communicate outside of our family. If you have a driver's license this would be an advantage, but it is not a requirement.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home Chinese, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Unternehmer und Vertriebsmitarbeiterin

People living in the house 2 Erwachsene und 2 Kinder

Children's/People's age and gender 2 Jungen, Oktober 2017 und Juni 2019

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Jul 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 18-40

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The room has about 15 square meters and a window to the garden. There is a bathroom with a shower, bath, sink and toilet, which is shared by all. There is also a guest toilet next to your room. Washer and dryer are also available.
There is WIFI throughout the house.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »