Family ID: 1458781

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Greifenberg / Countryside | More ⇩

Name Steffi

State Bayern

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 4 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
140
Profile Visited by 140 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
9%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair
I am 40 years old and my 2 children live in a rural region on Lake Ammer.
Since I want to get back into professional life, I urgently need support in the household and with my 4 year old son. My big son 17 years doesn't need much attention. :-)
The next larger city Landsberg am Lech is about 20 km away. You can get there by bus. Munich is about 40 km away and you can get there by S-Bahn.
More ⇩

Job Description

We would be happy to have an open-minded, friendly, loving au pair who already has German language skills so that it won't be too much of a change for the little ones.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Hausfrau

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender 1 männlich 4 Jahre alt

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Jan 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, British, German, English, Irish

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 200 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »