Family ID: 2028819

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Grenoble / Town | More ⇩

Name Sarah

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
125
Profile Visited by 125 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
23%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Good morning !
I am Sarah, solo mom. And Andréas (who is 3 months old, he was born on September 21). There is also Omega our cat!
We are looking for an aupair who speaks Greek! I am of Greek origin and cannot speak it enough to teach it to my son!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
I will like someone who "supports" me. Andréas will go to the nursery so you will have free days! And especially who can speak Greek to him so that he learns the language of our origins!
I will be happy to teach you French or many other things! I'm just really bad at cooking, so if you're cooking that's a hell of a bonus?
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Assistant professor

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender Andréas. Né le 21 septembre 2021 !

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 380 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Greek

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 18-30

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
I don't have an extra bedroom so you can sleep in Andréas' bedroom (who will sleep with me!) Or in the living room (which is huge and is "separate" from the rest of the apartment .
We live in the city center, everything is within walking distance. But if you need I can lend you my Vespa or give you a transport card!
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »