Family ID: 2296109

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Grenoble / Big City | More ⇩

Name anne

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Oct 2022

Time of stay: 8-9 Months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 42 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 372 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
We live in the city center of Grenoble, a very pleasant French city to live at the foot of the mountains. We live in a large apartment with a pleasant bedroom for the au pair. The school where the children are taken is 2 minutes from the school.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
Hours would be approximately as follows:
Monday 8 a.m. to 2 p.m. then 4 p.m. to 10 p.m.
Wednesday 10am-6pm
Thursday 10am-6pm
i.e. between 25 and 30 hours per week, excluding school holidays (8 weeks of vacation between September and June).

The work consists of picking up the children from school and taking care of them (homework, reading, games, baths, transport activity), shopping and preparing certain meals for the week, and participating household chores around the house (kitchen, bathroom, children's room, laundry).

We are looking for someone who loves children and accompanies them to be independent. We are looking for someone who likes to cook with fresh and seasonal products, especially vegetarian.

We want the young au pair to speak in their mother tongue to the children to help them discover another language and another culture (English or Italian if possible).

We do not have a television at home and children should not have access to screens (computer, telephone, tablet).
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Big City

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Graduate (high school) / Teacher

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 Year male
4 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair 300 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 8-9 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Oct 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? oui

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
The room is spacious and comfortable. The bathroom and toilets are shared with the children.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »