Family ID: 1435262

Children:: 1 Children:, 11 - 14 years old

City: Gressoney la Trinitè / Village | More ⇩

Name Emanuela

State Aosta Valley

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Dec 2019 - Jan 2020

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 15 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
1
Profile added to the favorite list of 1 candidates in the last 3 weeks
9
Profile Visited by 9 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
Dear Au Pair,
My family and I live in a small mountain town, in Valle D'Aosta. The village of Gressoney la Trinitè is called.
It is really very small, around 200 people live here all year round.
It is a country where you work with winter and summer tourism.
We live near the Monte Rosa ski resorts and far from the big cities and their comforts.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
We are looking for a person who can easily adapt to the life of a small mountain town. We have an activity that does not lead us to live the classic family life. Our day is spent almost all the time in the hotel, with Andrea coming to school for lunch and homework when I leave the school.
The Au Pair person must take care of waking up Andrea in the morning to send him to school and in the afternoon, from 18.30 onwards, he must stay at home with him because his mother only comes late at night.
At home we ask for little work, that is, the daily reorganization of one's room and kitchen, but above all, washing and ironing clothes.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Spanish

Religion

Importance of Religion Important

Occupation alberghiera

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Andrea, 13 anni, maschio

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Dec 2019

Latest Starting Date Jan 2020

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Preferred Nationalities English, French, German

Required Language Skills No preferences

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? si

Required Age 18-25

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
The Au Pair will have its own room and a bathroom to share with Andrea, the 13-year-old child.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »