Family ID: 1910125

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Gressoney la trinitè / Village | More ⇩

Name Clemente

State Valle D'Aosta

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2021 - Oct 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 3 hours ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
8
Profile added to the favorite list of 8 candidates in the last 3 weeks
188
Profile Visited by 188 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
37%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Hello,
This is the Family. We are a couple on our 30ies, we have two children of 6 and 3 years old, a boy and a girl. We just moved from a big city to an amazing village in the mountains, a paradise for who loves the nature like us.
More ⇩

Job Description

We need help with the normal management of kids, getting ready for school in the morning and pick up from school in the afternoon and play/study with them until dinner. Basically we need help from 8am to 8.30 am and in the afternoon from 16.30 generally (Wednesday from 12.30) to 20.30/21.00 when the kids go to sleep. So from 9am to 16pm you will have free time to study, read and have fun (in winter you can ski everyday!!) and the weekend free. We live at 1.30 from Turin and a couple of hour from Milano two big and amazing cities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home French, English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Advertising / Architect

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 years old boy
3 years old girl

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 250 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2021

Latest Starting Date Oct 2021

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Argentinean, Belgian, British, Czech, Danish, English, Filipino, German, Greek, Irish, Italian, Latvian, Liechtensteinian, Luxembourgian, Maltese, Norwegian, Polish, Roman, Scottish, Slovak, Slovenian, Swedish, Swiss, Welsh

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 18-28

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

We have a private room for you and there are two bathroom in the house. You should share one with the kids.
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »