Family ID: 2531784

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: greve in chianti / Countryside | More ⇩

Name bruno

State Tuscany

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Apr 2023

Time of stay: 1-12 Months

Last action: 13 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
2
Profile added to the favorite list of 2 candidates in the last 3 weeks
78
Profile Visited by 78 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Italiano
hello future au pair,
The house where you could come and stay is half an hour's drive from Florence and forty minutes from Siena, in the famous Chianti countryside among vineyards and olive groves.
an area famous among many things for good food and beautiful air and good wine, beautiful landscapes surrounded by nature
surrounded by cities of art such as florence siena pisa.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Italiano
the guest's job should be to speak the language as much as possible, love being with children and support them as much as possible possible, help around the house, be a sociable person and love nature
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Italian

Languages spoken at home Chinese, French, English, Italian, German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Architect / Architect

People living in the house 6

Children's/people's age and gender 13 Year male
11 Year female
8 Year male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Accepts Smokers - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 300 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 1-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Apr 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills No preferences

Education Level High school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? maybe

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Italiano my family consists of 6 members;
father and mother garden planners
brown, student
elm,white,dark students at school
we really like being in nature, having the forest behind the house is fortunate because it often allows us to go for walks and stay among trees and animals. we really like to cook and eat well, play sports, go running or cycling in the woods, we really like learning about new languages and cultures
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Italiano
the candidate will have a room with his own bathroom, wifi connection, shared kitchen
Au Pair in Italy: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Italy: requirements and the process

Read More »