Family ID: 1185933

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Bad Bentheim / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Sina

State Lower Saxony

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: May 2021 - Jun 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
85
Profile Visited by 85 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
60%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
we are looking for support for our young family, Sina (27 years, Biomedical Analyst & student) and Tim (32 years, Healthcare Consultant) in child care and household. You would have your own large room with 2 windows and a private bathroom.
When I am in the university, you would take care of the children at home or even go to the playground with them. In addition, we would ask you to support us in the household and once weekly wipe the floor in the apartment and dust to wipe. Since we also plan to travel with the children and show them the world, you would then accompany us free of charge and take care with the children.
More ⇩

Job Description

To your tasks, the child care and some household tasks such as once a week floor and dust would belong. It would be nice if you had experience in child care. But this is not a mandatory requirement.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Studentin und Unternehmensberater

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 1 son , born 2017
1 daughter, born 2018

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date May 2021

Latest Starting Date Jun 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 20-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You have in your apartment your own area with bedroom and bathroom
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »