Family ID: 1514015

Children: 1 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Greven / Town | More ⇩

Name Ralf

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Aug 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 26 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
28
Profile Visited by 28 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
63%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
We are a family with a son (6). He is already in elementary school in the first class. Our home is the Münsterland in the city of Greven, 10km from Münster. There we live in a family home with enough space and rooms.
The father works and is often on a business trip, the mother wants to go back to work and we therefore need help with childcare and in the household. We also want to take the opportunity to learn a new language.
We have a vacant room and two bathrooms, so you will surely feel comfortable.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
In the morning our son has to go to school on time. To do this, you make a small breakfast. The school is only 1km away.
In the morning you can prepare lunch and do some errands. When school is over, learning and sport are on the list. Accompanying the homework and of course playing.
It would be great if you could help something around the house.
If you wish, you can take a language course in Münster.
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German, English, Indonesian

Religion Catholic

Importance of religion Important

Occupation Abteilungsleiter IT Sales

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Ein Junge im Alter von sechs Jahren

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Aug 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Chinese, Israeli, Japanese, Colombian, Peruvian, Spanish, Taiwanese, Venezuelan

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Ja

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is about 10 square meters, is equipped with a bed, desk, closet and sofa. You also have your own TV.
It is a clean and new house in a central quiet location, about 10min to the train station and center with numerous Shopping.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »