Family ID: 2284582

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old

City: Grevenbroich / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Susanne

State North Rhine-Westphalia

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Sep 2022 - Nov 2022

Time of stay: 10-24 Months

Last action: 11 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
12
Profile added to the favorite list of 12 candidates in the last 3 weeks
168
Profile Visited by 168 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
30 minutes to Cologne, Düsseldorf or Aachen, car can be made available after consultation.
3 km to the nearest city center, easily accessible by public transport.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Gladly knowledge of German, at least English.
Experience working with infants would be a requirement.
If you have a driver's license, we will be happy to borrow a car.
A little help in the household, e.g. with shopping or cooking or doing the laundry could be required.
We would be happy if the au pair would like to take part in our leisure activities from time to time (eating out, going for a walk, traveling etc.)
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Employee / Official

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender newborn

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money of Au Pair, Granny Au Pair 350 EUR

Preferred Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Sep 2022

Latest Starting Date Nov 2022

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 200+

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level University

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? Ja

Required Age 25-60

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Own room, shared bathroom, but you could consider installing another shower room in the attic.
Otherwise, we are happy to provide a bed and wardrobe and anything else the au pair needs (television, laptop, etc.).
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »