Family ID: 1660788

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Grimaud / Village | More ⇩

Job Start: Dec 2020 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 4-6 months

Last action: 22 Oct 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
46
Profile Visited by 46 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
6%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
You will be 15 minutes on foot or 5 minutes from the city center of Courchevel, you will be in a village where there are all shops and in accommodation that lacks nothing ... for language courses they will be best for you I think to be transported because the big city is 20 minutes from our accommodation by car but it will be preferable to consider language courses at home and especially to work the language with us with great pleasure because we speak English and French at home [# ##] We would be in our secondary accommodation in the mountains for the season from December to April, we would have a 50 m2 room with a room for the au pair, this is located in Courchevel in a village with access to all shops [### ] We needed an au pair for the winter season, enduring the winter, the snow ... we are expecting a dynamic girl, motivated and ready to devote all her time with our daughter during working hours, we are a family full of life, simple and very protective of our little girl .. we go to work at night so the most important thing is to take care of eloane at the end of the afternoon, to play with her, to teach her new things, to bathe, to eat and to watch that the night falls. goes wonderfully as well as the awakening
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Waiter/waitress / Dancer

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Notre petite fille s appel eloane, elle a 2 ans et demi , c est une petite fille joyeuse pleine de vie qui ne cesse d apprendre de nouvelle chose chaque jour , elle a besoin d être toujours à côté de personne qui prenne soin d elle , sachant que nous

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Dec 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 4-6 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, English, Spanish, French

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level Primary school

Working Hours (per week) 40 - 45

Pocket Money (per month) 500 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 21-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
We are a very active family, always wanting to do new things especially with our daughter, we like family moments, to laugh, to have fun but especially to the education of our daughter and hygiene in our accommodation, we are a sports family and we also need trust in the au pair because we also need to rest for work
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »