Family ID: 1715128

Children: 1 Children, 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

City: Grimaud / Countryside | More ⇩

Job Start: Feb 2021 - May 2021

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 7 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 10 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 177 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Hello, we are a couple of young parents, my wife is from Belarus artist and at 28, I am an entrepreneur, I am 29 years old. Our child at 9 months old is very alert and happy!
We are looking for an au pair so that she can help my wife with our child and with the daily chores
We have a house in the countryside in the Gulf of Saint-Tropez and we have an additional bedroom with independent bathroom to accommodate an au pair in the necessary comfort
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
We are looking for someone who can help my wife with the daily chores of the house (meals, cleaning, laundry etc ...) and who can take care of our child also in order to relieve my wife
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Countryside

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home English, French, Russian

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Self employed / Artist

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender Notre enfant a 9 mois il est très joyeux et éveillé

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date May 2021

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 0 - 1 year old, 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 380 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Oui

Required Age 21-28

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.


Originally translated from Français
You will have a large personal room of about 30m2 with Italian shower and private toilet located in our house on the ground floor. Our rooms are upstairs
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »