Family ID: 578077

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Grimstad / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Hannah

State

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Jan 2022 - Aug 2022

Time of stay: 13-24 Months

Last action: 29 Oct 2021

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
5
Profile added to the favorite list of 5 candidates in the last 3 weeks
54
Profile Visited by 54 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear future Aupair,

We cant wait to get too know you! We know you can speak spanish or greek. We also know you are outgoing and fun. But there is also so much we dont know.

Let me tell you a bit about us. My name is Hannah -Neverdal and I am just become a student agian. I was a teacher, but now I study computer engineering.
My husband, Asle, is working on the sea as a cheif mate, and is gone every other month. We have three children age 9. One boy and two Girls. They are a lot of fun, and independet.

We also have a dog, some rabbits and some chicken. So I hope you like animals.
As for starting time its not that important, somewhere between Jan 2022 and august 2022. And i would be lovely if you like to start for 2 years.

Our New aupair will become part of the family and have a given spot at the table with us for and meals and activities. And when we travle or go some place our aupair is always invited.

We hope to get to know you soon,
Best regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Mom Just started engineering school and will finnish in 2024, and its a lot of homework. So we need a person to help with the kids and some housework.

We want our New aupair to be a part of the family like our last aupair. So we are lokking for someone fun and outgoing. We are noy looking for an aupair that will hide in her room.

We know a bit of greek and spanish but would like to know more, so that greek or spanish is your native is a requerement.

The contract is standard. 550 Euro a month, food and room inclusive. If you would like to attend Norwegian classes we will pay them and you can attend them in the daytime.
There is a lot of time of wish you can use to explore, travel, just relax or hang out with us.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Norwegian

Languages spoken at home English, Norwegian

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment University student (natural science/technics) / Official

People living in the house 3

Children's/people's age and gender 9 year old boy, girl and girl.

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Salary / Pocket Money (per month) 550 EUR

Preferred Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 13-24 Months

Earliest Starting Date Jan 2022

Latest Starting Date Aug 2022

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Yes

Required Age 20-30

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a good size bedroom with dresses, desk and you can have a double or single bed. Up to you. Outside your bedroom is the second floor Livingroom, it is kid free.

Also around the second floor livingroom live my Brother, the kids uncel, 21 years old. And we have also to students living with us. They are 21 and 19.

You share a bathroom with the others upstairs, the family has a privat bathroom downstairs.
More ⇩
Au Pair in Norway: information about the Au Pair program

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: visa requirements for the participants

Read More »
Au Pair in Norway: requirements and the process

Read More »