Family ID: 1650313

Children: 2 Children, 6 - 10 years old

City: Groß-Bieberau / Village | More ⇩

Name Daniel

State Hesse

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Oct 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: 7-9 months

Last action: 6 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
4
Profile added to the favorite list of 4 candidates in the last 3 weeks
53
Profile Visited by 53 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
91%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear Au Pair,
we feel glad to welcome you to an international German home with two kids.

******Due to our residence permit -and citizenship we are only allowed to take Au Pairs from EU at least till mid next year*****

Our village is 20 min from Darmstadt and other big cities like Frankfurt and Heidelberg. We hope to make things as comfortable as possible for you, so that you may enjoy your stay as you learn more about Germany.
Till then!
More ⇩

Job Description

Your job during the weekdays will be preparing the kids for
School and picking them up afterwards at around 2:30 pm. At some days they need to be taken to their football or horse riding clubs or visiting their friends. They normally go to sleep around 8pm. On Saturdays they need to be watched over till 2:30 pm. Since me and my wife will be occupied, cooking skills (for the kids) and small house cores are inevitable. At some days you may be needed to watch over the kids while they are sleeping since me and my wife will be off on a date. We can negotiate over the pocket money and expenses arising if necessary.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 25-40

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality Kenyan

Languages spoken at home English, German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Important

Employment Doctor / University student

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 6 J Female
8 J Male

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Oct 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay 7-9 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 35 - 40

Pocket Money (per month) 280 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Partly

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses No

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

You will have a small room at the ground floor with a separate bathroom and toilet in our spacious home. Wifi available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »