Family ID: 1510670

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Groß Grönau / Suburb | More ⇩

Name Ulrich

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
18
Profile added to the favorite list of 18 candidates in the last 3 weeks
238
Profile Visited by 238 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
98%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
I live in Groß Grönau. The place borders directly on the city of Lübeck with around 220,000 inhabitants. There is a good bus service into town every 10 minutes. Hamburg is about 60 km away and there is an hourly train connection.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
I am looking for an au pair who already has German language skills. Picking up my daughter Katharina from the crib, playing with her and looking after her. I also wish that you would do the housekeeping, do the laundry and cook food, because as a single father with a full-time job as a clinic manager in a university clinic and a mother in need of care in the household, I just can't do it anymore. I wish you would integrate into the family. I would treat you like a family member.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Suburb

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Abgestellten öffentlicher Dienst

People living in the house 3

Children's/People's age and gender Mädchen, geboren 10.03.2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Good

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
You have your own room with about 20 square meters. We share the bathroom. In my house there is a fiber optic internet connection.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »