Family ID: 2590006

Children: 1 Children, 11 - 14 years old

City: Groß-Umstadt / Town | More ⇩

Name Michala

State Hesse

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Apr 2023 - Jun 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
Profile added to the favorite list of 6 candidates in the last 3 weeks
Profile Visited by 161 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello dear Au Pair & Nanny,

My name is Michala, I live with my daughter, who will soon be 12, in a big house in a town with about 20,000 inhabitants.

The house we live in is very big with a big garden, the house is located about 1 kilometer from the city center.

Groß-Umstadt is a city in the federal state of Hesse, where almost 1000 Portuguese live.

My daughter Mia is a happy child, she loves to dance and do gymnastics and loves animals and especially horses.

We would be very happy if we can welcome you very soon.

You will then have your own room and bathroom.

Best regards
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information

Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single mother

Nationality Czech

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Controller

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 11 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 330 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Apr 2023

Latest Starting Date Jun 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities Finnish, Polish, Portuguese, Belgian, Bulgarian, Danish, Greek, Italian, Norwegian, Romanian, Swedish, Slovenian, Spanish, Hungarian

Language Skills
 German, Minimum Elementary (A2)
- Select -
 German, Minimum Intermediate (B1)

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? ja

Required Age 20-35

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch Michala and Mia
music, dancing, riding


Originally translated from Deutsch
Private bathroom and WiFi
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »