Family ID: 1466020

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Großenlüder/ Fulda / Village | More ⇩

Name Marion

State Hessen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Mar 2020 - May 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Jan 2020

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
7
Profile Visited by 7 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair!
We are a young family with a nice house in a rural area. Since the birth of our children, we have always had au pairs or Ayi to support us. We are internationally experienced and open and curious about new cultures.
We want our children to grow up open and sociable and to accept people from other cultures as valuable and enriching.
There is always something going on at home. The people in our village are very sociable. You can take a language course in Fulda by bus.
We look forward to hearing from you!
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
- Childcare
- Prepare food for children
- Tidy up children's room
- light household chores
- rarely bring children to bed
More ⇩

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Juristin

People living in the house 4

Children's/People's age and gender Tochter 4 Jahre, Sohn 2 Jahre

More ⇩

Job Requirements


Earliest Starting Date Mar 2020

Latest Starting Date May 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Chinese

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money (per month) 260 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? Nein

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Au Pair has his own room with a bathroom and a view of the garden somewhat separated from the main living area. WiFi unlimited available.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »