Family ID: 2445766

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Großhabersdorf / Village | More ⇩

Name Miriam

State Bavaria

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Nov 2022 - Feb 2023

Time of stay: 10-12 Months

Last action: 46 minutes ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
15
Profile added to the favorite list of 15 candidates in the last 3 weeks
137
Profile Visited by 137 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
76%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello :) we are a family of four and live with our 2 cats in a house in the Fürth district.
In the neighboring town there is an S-Bahn to all surrounding larger cities and our area has a lot of beautiful nature to offer.

Our older son goes to kindergarten and our daughter is still being cared for at home. For her we are looking for a nice person who will take care of her during the day. My husband and I both work from home, so you don't have to be alone at home with her.

We both speak good English and German as mother tongue. Our older one understands a bit of English but doesn't speak it herself and our daughter doesn't speak at all yet.

We look forward to everyone who wants to get to know us :)
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Mainly our little daughter should be looked after, possibly in the afternoon with the big brother. I'm at home studying while my husband is at work so we're always around to support. Experience in dealing with small children is very important, they are both very nice and loving interaction is particularly important to us.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 20-35

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Protestant

Importance of religion Not important

Employment University student (natural science/technics) / Bank employee

People living in the house 4

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year male
1 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Riding a bike required - Yes
First Aid Training required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 25 - 30

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 400 EUR

Salary of Nanny 2000 EUR

Required Gender Female

Duration of Stay 10-12 Months

Earliest Starting Date Nov 2022

Latest Starting Date Feb 2023

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 50-100

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities American - USA, Australian, British, Danish, English, Finnish, French, Irish, Canadian, New Zealander, Norfolk Islander, Norwegian, Swedish, Swiss, South-African, Welsh, Austrian

Language Skills Sufficient

Education Level No preferences

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 18-33

Accepts Smokers Yes, not at home

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required Yes

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Deutsch My boys are passionate about collecting and playing Lego and otherwise we like to be in the garden, go on vacation or play together.
The children love animals and nature

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
The room is on the ground floor of our house in the mother-in-law's apartment with direct access to the garden and its own entrance. The kitchen and bathroom are shared, there is WiFi and streaming TV.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »