Family ID: 1689063

Children: 3 Children, 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

City: Großharrie / Village | More ⇩

Name Irmi

State Schleswig-Holstein

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2021 - Apr 2021

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 1 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
17
Profile added to the favorite list of 17 candidates in the last 3 weeks
242
Profile Visited by 242 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
17%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Au Pair,
we are very much looking forward to an au pair in our family! We live in the beautiful north of Germany, in a village very close to the city of Neumünster, an hour away from Hamburg and only 40 minutes away from the Baltic Sea. There are bus connections to the next town. We are very open to the world and very interested in other cultures and people. We have our own puppet theater with various events and work with different artists. Our theater also includes various workshops where you can work creatively with wood, clay or metal. Of course, our au pair can attend language courses and we will be happy to help you learn German. Our house is in the middle of the village and we live very close to nature.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
Dear Aupair,
we want you to have a good time with our children, accompany them in everyday life and support them with their school tasks. We wish that you are fond of animals and that you are happy to help us take care of our many animals. It would be nice if you also enjoy cooking and we also cook and bake together. Since we have a theater, you should love theater and cultural events and be interested in art.
Since we live in a village, it is good if you have a driver's license. It would be nice if you enjoy sporting and musical activities.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 45-60

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion Christian

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Artist / Teacher

People living in the house 3-5

Children's/people's age and gender 1-3 (Pflegekinder sind temporär bei uns)
Ein leiblicher Sohn Geburtsjahr 2008
Ein Pflegekind Mädchen Geburtsjahr 2013
Ein Pflegekind Junge Geburtsjahr 2009

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes
Riding a bike required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2021

Latest Starting Date Apr 2021

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair and Granny Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 6 - 10 years old, 11 - 14 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Minimum Childcare Experience 100-200

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities English, Finnish, Indian, Irish, Jamaican, Cambodian, Canadian, Kenyan, Malaysian, Mozambican, New Zealander, Filipino, Scottish, Swedish, Singaporean, Sri Lankan, Taiwanese, Tanzanian, Vietnamese, Welsh, West Indian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level High school

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? ja

Required Age 23-29

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required Yes

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required Yes

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Your room is on the first floor, integrated into our living area. It is currently being completely renovated and furnished completely new and modern.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »