Family ID: 2532585

Children: 2 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Groisy / Village | More ⇩

Name Marion

State Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes

Postal code Click here to View

Job Start: Feb 2023 - Mar 2023

Time of stay: 5-18 Months

Last action: 20 days ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact the families! If you already have an account, Log in to send messages to your favourite families.
0
Profile added to the favorite list of 0 candidates in the last 3 weeks
57
Profile Visited by 57 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
50%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Français
Welcome to our family: modern and caring!
5 of us live in a beautiful old house in the countryside BUT 15km from Annecy.
Annecy is well known for its lake, its mountains, skiing, cheese, its entertainment festival...
A train station is located in our village: 15 minutes by train to Annecy and 1 hour to Geneva.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Français
My schedule is quite random since I make my own schedule.
the basis of the position would be to pick up the girls from the village school by car, bring them home and keep them until my return (between 6:30 and 7:00 p.m.).
You will have to take care of the homework, give the bath and play with the girls.
Sometimes I will have to bring them to school in the morning (9am) if I start early.
I don't work on Wednesdays to take care of my children.
it will sometimes be necessary to keep them on for an evening if my friend and I want to go on a romantic outing.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 30-45

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality French

Languages spoken at home French

Religion No Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Director sales / Administration

People living in the house 5

Children's/people's age and gender 4 Year female
8 Year female

More ⇩

Job Requirements

First Aid Training required - Yes
Driving required - Yes

Working Hours (per week) 15 - 20

Pocket Money of Au Pair (per month) 200 EUR

Required Gender No Preferences

Duration of Stay 5-18 Months

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2023

Latest Starting Date Mar 2023

Looking for Au Pair

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 2

Minimum Childcare Experience 10-50

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Language Skills
 English, Minimum Mastery (C2)

Education Level Secondary school

Willing to pay/share the travel costs? -

Required Age 19-27

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required Yes

Driving required Yes

More ⇩

Family Description

Originally translated from Français We are a blended family:
I have 2 daughters aged 4 and 8, I have them most of the time, they go to their dad's every other weekend and half of the holidays.
I am a commercial I work in French-speaking Switzerland and in France in the Rhône Alpes.
My friend has a 6 year old boy in shared custody: 1 week out of 2.
It will be necessary to take care of my daughters mainly and exceptionally of the little boy in addition if we wish to go out one evening ex: cinema
He is deputy director general in a mountain town hall.
More ⇩

Accommodation

Originally translated from Français
You will have your bedroom and your small shower room.
The house is very beautiful it is an old farm but today modern.
We are currently extending the attic to make the girls' bedroom.
There is a wonderful garden and a beautiful view of the mountains.
Program information for an Au Pair in France

Read More »
Au Pair in France: visa regulations

Read More »
Important: contract and insurance as Au Pair in France

Read More »