Family ID: 1461013

Children: 3 Children, 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

City: Grolsheim / Village | More ⇩

Name Katrin

State Rheinland-Pfalz

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Feb 2020 - Apr 2020

Time of stay: 10-12 months

Last action: 12 Days Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
3
Profile added to the favorite list of 3 candidates in the last 3 weeks
24
Profile Visited by 24 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
0%
Answer Rate

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Dear au pair, we are a family of six, with two children being foster children. We live in a small village, which is very centrally located. Wiesbaden, Frankfurt and Mainz can be reached quickly by train.
Bad Kreuznach and Bingen can be reached by bus.
We live in a family home with a large garden and pool.
In the morning, all children are in kindergarten and school.
In the afternoon everyone is at home and I would like support in the care. Even small chores should be done. Our family also has a small dog, a few tortoises and chickens.
More ⇩

Job Description

I would like support in looking after the children so that I can also take care of individual children more intensively. I would also like household support, such as: B. tidy up the room with the children, sometimes do their laundry, small chores are to be done.
Evening childcare should also take place every now and then.
More ⇩

Family Information

Family has pets - Yes

Family has pets Yes

Family lives in Village

Parent's Age Group 40-55

Are you a single parent? No, our family has two parents

Nationality German

Languages spoken at home German

Religion No Religion

Importance of Religion Not important

Occupation Selbständig

People living in the house 6

Children's/People's age and gender M 2010 2x
M 2017

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Swimming required - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Feb 2020

Latest Starting Date Apr 2020

Duration of Stay 10-12 months

Looking for Au Pair

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities Danish, English, Finnish, Canadian, New Zealander, Norwegian, Swedish, Austrian

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

Required Education Level No preferences

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old, 6 - 10 years old

Children/People to take care of 3

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-26

Accepts Smokers No

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required Yes

Riding a bike required No

The Au Pair can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

The au pair has his own room with its own bathroom.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »