Family ID: 1577786

Children: 1 Children, 1 - 5 years old

City: Gronau (Westf.) / Town | More ⇩

Name Ahmet-Ümit

State Nordrhein-Westfalen

Postal code Only Premium members

Job Start: Aug 2020 - Dec 2020

Time of stay: >1 year

Last action: 1 Hours Ago

Would you like to contact this family?

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, Log In to send messages to your favourite families.
29
Profile added to the favorite list of 29 candidates in the last 3 weeks
287
Profile Visited by 287 Job Seekers in last 3 weeks
79%
Answer Rate - Very active in replying

Welcome Letter to the Au Pair

Originally translated from Deutsch
Hello prospect,
i am single parent of a 4 year old boy.
We have Turkish roots, but were born in Germany and live here.
Our family / relatives also live here in the Münsterland, right on the Dutch border.

There is a lot of forest in the area, there is also a lake, so here and in the area you can practice almost any sport.

The next big cities are also not far, especially you can be in Holland in 10 minutes, where it is also very nice and interesting.
More ⇩

Job Description

Originally translated from Deutsch
You should be able to handle children well, be loving, sense of humor and above all understanding.

You should be able to speak German, at least A1 level, then you could expand your German together with my son who is attending kindergarten :)

We also speak Turkish, would be nice but not a must.
More ⇩

Additional pictures

Family Information


Family has pets No

Family lives in Town

Parent's Age Group 35-50

Are you a single parent? Yes, I am a single father

Nationality Turkish

Languages spoken at home German, Turkish

Religion

Importance of religion Not important

Employment Angestellt

People living in the house 2

Children's/people's age and gender 1 Junge Geb. 17.11.2015

More ⇩

Job Requirements

Accepts Smokers - Yes

Earliest Starting Date Aug 2020

Latest Starting Date Dec 2020

Duration of Stay >1 year

Looking for Au Pair and Nanny

Children's/People's Age 1 - 5 years old

Children/People to take care of 1

Minimum Childcare Experience No preferences

We need a tutor who can teach

How old are the students the Tutor should teach?

We need assistance and support in

Preferred Gender Female

Preferred Nationalities No Preferences

Required Language Skills Sufficient

Required Education Level No preferences

Working Hours (per week) 30 - 35

Pocket Money (per month) 300 EUR

Willing to pay/share travel expenses? -

Required Age 18-45

Accepts Smokers Yes

Taking care of special needs children/people required No

Taking care of pets required No

Swimming required No

Riding a bike required No

The Applicant can attend language courses Yes

First Aid Training required No

Driving required No

More ⇩

Family Description

Join us if you don't have an account on AuPair.com
and contact all the families at no cost! If you already have an account, log in to send messages to your favourite families.

Accommodation

Originally translated from Deutsch
Aupair will have their own room with internet access.
Au Pair in Germany - program information

Read More »
Visa regulations for the Au Pair program in Germany

Read More »
Au Pair in Germany: requirements for EU and Non-EU citizens

Read More »